The Karaoke Song Contest launched in February 2018.  Ten wonderful acts appeared on the stage, offering us a selection of Eurovision classics.  Our first winner was Shaun Underhay, from Weston Super Mare, who won with his cover of Another Summer's Night by Maltese entry Fabrizio Faniello.  

In 2019 we had seven singers, making up five acts.   Two duos and three solo singers.  The songs covered included Give Me Your Love by Fame, Fångad Av En Stormvind by Dame Carola,  and of course, our winner Rise Up by Freaky Fortune feat. RiskyKidd sang by Neil & Col from Liverpool. 

Will Neil & Col return in 2020 to try and regain their crown?  If you fancy going them on stage, why not submit yourself to next year's Karaoke Song Contest!

Click on the Gallery button for more pics of awesome Karaoke Singers.


2018 Shaun Underhay


2019 Neil & Col 

GREECE: RISE UP by Freaky Fortune feat. RiskyKidd

2020 ?